Ham of the Year

Every year, the HARC awards a Ham of the Year award. This is given to the deserving folks who help the HARC.  This award is handled by Jim, KC8KE and Dave, WA8RSA, with input from the club members.

2011    Phil Van Huis K8PVH.  Click here for an article about Phil.

2010   Jeff Ver Hage KB8QAP and Ivan De Witt K8EMU

2009   Sheila Bosscher K8AJ and Tom Bosscher K8TB


2007  John Hanse KC8QDE (now AC8HZ)



Leave a Reply